Previous Members of the Committee on Gender Equality and Diversity


We thank the following former members of the Committee on Gender Equality and Diversity for their service.


Mr Cyrus Chan Cheuk Kwan

Dr Lisa Cheung

Dr Jason Coe

Professor Alexandra Cook

Dr Staci Ford

Ms Tess Hogue

Ms Jade Hui

Dr Liz Jackson

Dr Lucas Klein

Ms Jovy Law Chung Man

Dr Shuk Man Leung

Miss Kylie Lui Chiu Yee

Dr Maria De Luna

Mr Miguel Antonio Nograles Lizada

Ms Jamie Ng

Dr Nicol Pang

Ms Irene Suen Nga Ling

Dr Jessica Valdez

Ms Tonja Weilerscheid-Fung

Dr Alicia Weisberg-Roberts

Miss Wong Chuk Ying

Ms Wong Lok Yan Kristy

Dr Kofi Yakpo

Ms Zhang Xuehong




Copyright © 2020 Information Technology Services, The University of Hong Kong. All Rights Reserved.